RESOURCES

During the normal course of real estate transactions, it is routine to discuss the benefits of using services provided by real estate related service companies. Below is the contact information for some companies that have helped our clients with their real estate needs. This is not a recommendation, nor a suggestion to do business with the companies below. You must do your own research to determine what is best for you.

Lenders:

Guild Mortgage – Jamey Hodge / 682-552-55456 / jhodge@guildmortgage.net

Caliber Home Loans – Richard Schafer / 972-983-3885 / richard.schafer@caliberhomeloans.com

Inspectors:

Innovex Inspections – Earnest Johnson / 972-322-5062 / innovex@live.com

Superior Inspections - Derrick Walls / 817-689-8433 / dwalls@superior-inspections.biz

Insurance Agents:

Farmers Insurance - Philip Szurek / 817-917-4026 / pszurek@farmersagent.com

Home Repair / Remodeling:

Handyman Matters – Brett Jeffreys / 682-970-6373 / brett.jeffreys@handymanmatters.com

House Cleaning:

Gloria Middleton 214-317-5611

The Awesome Cleaners – David Andrews / 682-556-9649 / mail@theawesomecleaners.com

© 2018 Kind Realty

CONTACT US